Header
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/ls_onlineCat.png does not exist
Abrasives
Adhesives & Sealants
Appliances & Consumer Electronics
Chemicals
Cutting Tools & Metalworking
Electrical
Fasteners
Fleet & Vehicle Maintenance
Hand Tools
Hardware
Hoses, Tubing & Fittings
Hydraulics
Janitorial & Facility Maintenance
Lawn, Garden & Outdoor Equipment
Lubricants & Coolants
Material Handling, Storage & Rigging
Office Products, Furniture & Food Servc.
Paints, Equipment & Supplies
Pneumatics
Power Generation & Transmission
Power Tools
Pumps & Filtration
Raw Materials
Safety & Security
Tape & Packaging Supplies
Testing & Measuring
Welding & Soldering
   

We are Industrial Supply Specialists

Since 1874, we have been the Industrial Supply Specialists by offering:
  • Excellent pricing on well-known brands
  • Local inventory at strategic locations
  • Technical support from our well-trained staff
  • Superior vendor-managed inventory and supply-chain management

Executive Team

Todd Goulette
President and Owner

Phone: 1-802-622-3306
Email: todd@reynoldsandson.com
Nick Papaseraphim
CFO/COO

Phone: 1-802-622-3303
Email: nick@reynoldsandson.com

Industrial Sales Team

Ted Goulette
Vice President of Sales

Phone: 1-802-622-3002
Email: tgoulette@reynoldsandson.com
Allen Begnoche
Vice President of Sales

Phone: 1-802-622-3566
Email: abegnoche@reynoldsandson.com
Ron Morin
Sr. Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3568
Email: rmorin@reynoldsandson.com
Steve Weeks
Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3571
Email: sweeks@reynoldsandson.com
Rob Towle
Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3581
Email: rtowle@reynoldsandson.com
Steve Toth
Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-461-4077
Email: stoth@reynoldsandson.com

Inside Sales/Customer Service Team

Kevin Scott
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3570
Email: kscott@reynoldsandson.com
Paul Racicot
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3587
Email: pracicot@reynoldsandson.com
Bill Moncrief
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3574
Email: bmoncrief@reynoldsandson.com
Brian Haviland
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-622-3573
Email: bhaviland@reynoldsandson.com
Lorie Small
Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-505-9194
Email: lsmall@reynoldsandson.com

Tool Repair

Bruce Sanborn
Tool Repair Technician


Phone: 1-802-622-3577
Email: bsanborn@reynoldsandson.com

Purchasing

Steve Somerville
Purchasing Manager

Phone: 1-802-622-3586
Email: ssomerville@reynoldsandson.com

Shipping and Receiving Team

Kevin Emmons
Warehouse Manager

Phone: 1-802-622-3580
Email: kemmons@reynoldsandson.com
Getch Lanphear
Assistant Warehouse Manager

Phone: 1-802-622-3583
Email: slanphear@reynoldsandson.com
Zachary King
VMI Delivery Preparation

Phone: 1-802-622-3565
Email: zking@reynoldsandson.com

Vendor Managed Inventory

Brett Schmeltz
VMI Specialist

Phone: 1-802-622-3579
Email: bschmeltz@reynoldsandson.com
Peter Florucci
VMI Specialist

Phone: 1-802-461-4079
Email: pflorucci@reynoldsandson.com

Accounting Team

Sandy Graves
Accounts Payable

Phone: 1-802-622-3582
Email: sgraves@reynoldsandson.com
Cindy Elderkin
Accounts Receivable

Phone: 1-802-622-3302
Email: celderkin@reynoldsandson.com

Information Technology

David Gilding
Systems Administrator

Phone: 1-802-622-3567
Email: dgilding@reynoldsandson.com

Compressed Air Sales, Service and Repair

Bruce Seel
VP Compressed Air Division

Phone: 1-802-622-3569
Email: bseel@reynoldsandson.com
Steve Rupp
Service Technician

Phone: 1-802-622-3585
Email: srupp@reynoldsandson.com
Jon Joslin
Service Technician

Phone: 1-802-505-5195
Email: jjoslin@reynoldsandson.com

Fire Service Division

Brad Morse
Fire Service Sales Rep. & Service Technician

Phone: 1-802-622-3576
Email: bmorse@reynoldsandson.com
Michael Knight
Fire Service Sales Representative

Phone: 1-802-461-4076
Email: mknight@reynoldsandson.com